Bulletin Board Banner

Our Team

Lauren Barlis, Senior Director lbarlis@sufs.org

Paula Nelson, Senior Director
pnelson@sufs.org

TextErica Peron,
Manager
eperon@sufs.org

TextMarie Bestman,
Manager
mbestman@sufs.org

TextRonda Dry,
Manager
rdry@sufs.org

TextNina Gregory,
Process Support Manager
agregory@sufs.org

Lauren May,
School Advocacy & Catholic Schools Initiatives Manager
lmay@sufs.org

TextAnn Williams,
Coordinator 
 awilliams@sufs.org

Amy Allman, CoordinatorAmy Allman,
Coordinator
aallman@sufs.org

TextJamila Wiltshire,
Coordinator 
jbeckford@sufs.org

TextJamie Onorato,
Coordinator 
 jonorato@sufs.org

TextJulie Spent,
Coordinator
jspent@sufs.org