Our Team

 

Text
Lauren Barlis, Senior Director
lbarlis@sufs.org

Text
Paula Nelson, Senior Director
pnelson@sufs.org

Text
Nina Gregory,
Process Support Manager
agregory@sufs.org

 
 

Text
Erica Peron,
Manager
eperon@sufs.org

Text
Marie Bestman, Manager mbestman@sufs.org

Text

Ronda Dry, Manager 
 rdry@sufs.org

 

Text
Ann Williams, Coordinator 
 awilliams@sufs.org

Amy Allman, Coordinator
Amy Allman, Coordinator
aallman@sufs.org

Text
Jamie Onorato, Coordinator 
 jonorato@sufs.org

Text
Jamila Beckford, Coordinator 
 jbeckford@sufs.org

Text
Julie Spent, Coordinator
jspent@sufs.org

 
 
 
 
 

Sign Up For Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required




I am a...

I would like to receive updates about...